2019 International Expert Speakers

More speakers are being added every day so check back regularly to see what industry leaders you will be hearing from at this year’s conference.


Steve Morello

Senior Partner

D’Artagnan Consulting

Eddy Liégeois

Head Of The Road Transport Unit

European Commission

Dr Lucy Mahoney

Principle Strategy Planner - Road Safety


Dr Peter Tschulik

Business Unit Director ITS

Norbit ITS AS

Tone Hardeland

Assistant Director General

Norwegian Ministry of Transport and Communications

Marian Willberg

Manager Demand Management and Revenue

Ministry of Transport - Te Manatu Waka

Bart Dewandeleer

Vice President


Elly Sinaga

Former Director General & Senior Lecturer

Former Greater Jakarta Transport Authority at the Ministry of Transport and Trisakti Institute of Transportation and Technology

Desiree Schaap

Senior Policy Advisor

Ministry of Infrastructure and the Environment

The Road User Charging Conference Europe 2019 takes place on the 6th & 7th March 2019 at the Radisson Blu, Brussels. You can register your interest now.

If you are interested in speaking, please contact Belinda Wong via belinda.wong@akabomedia.co.uk or on +44 (0)20 7953 3013.